Miners News Professional Directory

ADVERTISER WEB ADDRESS/E-MAIL
AAMCOR, LLC  www.aamcor.com
Astralloy Steel Products  www.astralloy.com
Atlas Electric Inc.  www.atlaselectricinc.com
Badger Magnetics www.badgermagnetics.com
Best in the West Blasting Conference www.bhisee.org
Bluefield Coal Show  www.bluefieldchamber.com
Bowers Industrial Sales Inc.  www.bowersindustrial.com
BTE West International  www.btewest.com
BWI Eagle, Inc.   www.bwieagle.com
C.E. Niehoff & Company  www.ceniehoff.com
CIM http://www.cim.org
Caribou Construction  www.caribouinc.com
CCI Automated Technologies  www.cciautomatedtech.com
Century Wireline Services  www.centurywirelineservices.com
Coal Prep www.coalprepshow.com
Coeur Products  www.corebox.com
Copeland Supply Co Inc.  csci@gobrainstorm.net
Cowin & Company   www.cowin-co.com
Critical Nursing Staffing www.criticalnursestaffing.com
Crowder Supply Co, Inc  www.crowdersupply.com
Darling Geomatics  www.darlingltd.com
DMC Mining Services  www.dmcmining.com
Dux Machinery Corporation  www.duxmachinery.com
Eastern Coal Council www.easterncoalcouncil.org
ECRS/Metalocks  www.casting-repairs.com
Elko Convention & Visitors Authority www.elkocva.com
Elko Mining Expo  www.elkocva.com
Embroideri with Wings  www.embroideriwithwings.com
Era Helicopter  www.erahelicopters.com
EVCO Geological Supply  www.evcogeologicalsupply.com
F & H Mine Supply Inc  www.fhminesupplyinc.com
Florin Analytical Services  www.florinanalytical.com
FLSmidth Minerals www.flsmidthminerals.com
Force Control Industries  www.forcecontrol.com
Ford Steel Co.  www.fordsteel.com
GIS Land Services  www.gislandservices.com
Golder Associates  www.golder.com
Granite Seed Co  www.graniteseed.com
Groundhog Mining & Milling Co.  www.groundhogmining.com
Hard Steel  www.hardsteel.com
Harrison Western Construction Corp.  www.harrisonwestern.com
Health and Safety Excellence in Mining  www.marcusevans.com
Industrial Supply Co.  www.indsupply.com
Infomine USA, Inc  www.costmine.com
International Directional Services, LLC  www.idsdrill.com
Jennmar Corp.  www.jennmar.com
Jentech Drilling Supply  www.jentechdrillingsupply.com
Jordan River Galvanizing, Inc.  www.jrgalv.com
Jorgenson Co.  www.jorgensoncompanies.com
L.C. Vought Company  www.rockdrillparts.net
Longwall USA  www.longwallusa.com
MAC's Mountain States, Inc  www.macsmountainstates.com
Marcotte Mining Machinery Services Inc. www.marcottemining.com/
Miller Sales & Engineering, Inc.  www.mseinc.net
Mine Design, Operations, & Closure Conference www.mtech.edu/mwtp/conference/
Mining & Environmental Services  www.minenv.com
Mitsubishi Materials  www.mmus.com
Mobile Parts Inc.  www.mobileparts.com
Naylor Pipe Co.  www.naylorpipe.com
Nelson Irrigation Corporation  www.nelsonirrigation.com
Nordic Lights, NA www.nordiclights.com
North American Mapping, Inc  www.namapps.com
Northern Latitude Mining Reclamation Workshop  www.clra.ca
Northern Nevada Equipment (D)  www.northernnevadaequipment.com
Northern Nevada Equipment (K)  www.northernnevadaequipment.com
Northwest Machine Works Inc.  www.northwestgj.com
Northwest Mine Supply  www.nwminesupply.com
Northwest Mining Association  www.miningamerica.org
Ore-Max  www.ore-max.com
Phoenix Process Equipment  www.dewater.com
PM Johnson Equipment Co.  www.pmjohnsonequipment.com
Prime Field Service/Prime Machine Inc.  www.primemachine.com
Rapid Trasport LLC  rapidtransllc@gmail.com
Raven Pump  www.watsonhopper.com
Redcor Drilling, Inc  www.redcordrilling.com
RockMore International  www.rockmore-intl.com
Rocky Mountain Bio Products  www.rockymtnbioproducts.com
Rocky Mountain Brake Supply, Inc
Rocky Mountain Coal Mining Institute 2013  www.rmcmi.org
Round Mountain Gold Corp.  www.kinross.com
Rud Chain, Inc.  www.erlau.com
S & G Electric Motor Repair  www.sandgelectric.com
Sacrison Engineering  www.sacrison-engineering.com
Silica Resources, Inc  www.sri-sand.com
Simplex Grinnell  miningjobs@simplexgrinnell.com
Small Mine Development  www.undergroundmining.com
SME www.smenet.org
Star Iron Works  www.starironworks.com
Steam Store - Elko  www.steamstore.com
Taiga Ventures  www.taigaventures.com
Tandem Products  www.tandemproducts.com
Tetra Tech  www.tetratech.com
Traveling Safety Training  www.travelingsafety.com
Ward Enterprises, Inc  info@ramsales.net
Woods Equipment Co.  www.woodsequipment.com
Wyoming Analytical Laboratories, Inc.  www.wal-lab.com
Wyoming Mining Association  www.wyomingmining.org